Customer reviews

Average rating: 4.3
from 69 reviews

Dell Vostro 5890 Desktop

Gina K Magnolia, AR,71753
February 8, 2023

User-friendly and quick service Their user-friendly interface made my task a breeze, and their service was super fast. I'll be back for more.

Mark Thomas Zion, IL, 60099
February 1, 2023

Seamless and prompt The experience was seamless, and they delivered exactly as promised, right on time. I'm impressed!

Nick Huntsman Donald, OR, 97020
January 13, 2023

Smooth sailing and rapid results. Navigating their platform was smooth, and I saw results faster than expected. I'll be recommending them to my friends.

Michel Douglas North Chicago, IL, 60064
January 4, 2023

Simple and speedy. I was amazed at how simple it was to complete my transaction, and the delivery was lightning fast. I'm a happy customer!

John R. Kirkland, WA, 98033
December 12, 2022

Effortless and swift! The process was effortless, and my package arrived in record time. I'll be a repeat customer for sure.

Maria Zabara Des Plaines, IL, 60016
December 8, 2022

Quick and hassle-free Dealing with this service was a breeze, and I received my order without any fuss. I'm definitely coming back for more!

Laptop

Michael Helton McKinney, TX, 75072
November 18, 2022

They made an offer fast. Sent the laptop and received a check. Better to email them than call with any concerns . Would do business again!

Toshiba and HP Laptop

Justin Cantu San Marcos, TX, 78666
October 21, 2022

I could not find anyone in town who would buy these older working laptops. I heard everything from they are too old, to we only buy Macs. Thankfully SellMeLaptop.com took them and gave me a reasonable amount.

Tomas Anders Marietta, GA, 30006
June 25, 2022

The sellmelaptop process was quick and easy, from selecting my Xiaomi laptop on the site to receiving payment for my laptop original quoted price

Kate Simukas Bloomfield, KY, 40008
June 11, 2022

First time I used this business. SellMeLaptop were prompt with my question about shipping and the same day received my laptop. I got the payment in my PayPal account. No hassle, quick response time and fast payments, and good company to sell laptops.